Office address

VEDELD AS
Strandveien 10
1366 Lysaker
Norway

Google Maps directions

Org nr: 912 462 048

Main Office at Lysaker

Directions

Personnel

Henrik Vedeld

Henrik Vedeld

CEO

henrik.vedeld@vedeld.no
+47 918 43 966

26 years of experience in Subsea System Engineering, Qualification Management, Well Intervention & Drilling and Completion Operations.

Christian Must

Christian Must

COO

christian.must@vedeld.no
+47 917 65 066

20 years experience with project management and business development in civil construction, oil service, renewable energy, automation industry and corporate advisory.

Steingrim Thommesen

Steingrim Thommesen

CTO

steingrim.thommesen@vedeld.no
+47 911 85 399

23 years experience with Subsea Production Systems, Well completion / Intervention Systems and associated Rigs / Vessels. System Engineering, Engineering Management, Project Management, Operations, New Technology Qualification, Detailed Design and Finite Element Analysis (FEA).

Hans-Emil Opsahl

Hans-Emil Opsahl

Project Manager

hans-emil.opsahl@vedeld.no
+47 414 46 694

15 years experience in project management, Engineering lead, Design & manufacturing. Well Intervention, FPSO layout and systems, workshop/yard and offshore installation/testing/commissioning experience.

Sören Ulonska, PhD

Sören Ulonska, PhD

Senior Engineer

soren.ulonska@vedeld.no
+47 402 88 831

10 years of experience in Academia and Industry in Research, Development, and Production of Multi-disciplinary Products and Systems.

Henrik Voigt

Henrik Voigt

Project Manager

henrik.voigt@vedeld.no
+47 901 13 580

20 years experience as engineering lead, Design and manufacturing, 3D CAD and fabrication documentation, Subsea design and installation, Offshore/site installation/testing/commissioning experience.

Magne Iversen

Magne Iversen

Senior Engineer

magne.iversen@vedeld.no
+47 907 58 412

Mechanical/Hydraulically Design, Mechanical Calculation and Analysis, Fabrication Specification/detail drawings and follow-up, Completion, Site/Offshore Supervisor.

Andreas Swane

Andreas Swane

Senior Engineer

andreas.swane@vedeld.no
+47 932 24 230

21 years of experience with 3D Visualisation, Animation, Concept Design and Engineering in many areas such as Maritime, Subsea and the Offshore Industry.